Receive updates. Enter your Email > Activate.

Bb. Pilippinas 2010 Winners - Krissa Mae, Czarina Gatbonton and Maria Venus Raj

And the winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2010 are Krissa Mae or Krista Arietta Kleiner for Bb. Pilipinas International, Czarina Gatbonton for Bb. Pilipinas World and Maria Venus Raj as Bb. Pilipinas Universe.

Congrats Girls! Individual photos of Bb. Pilipinas 2010 winners inside ->

Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Winners

Czarina Gatbonton - Bb. Pilipinas World
Czarina Gatbonton Bb Pilipinas 2010 World

Krissa Mae or Krista Arietta Kleiner - Bb. Pilipinas International
Krissa Mae Bb Pilipinas 2010 International

Maria Venus Raj - Binibining Pilipinas Universe
Maria Venus Raj - Bb Pilipinas 2010 Universe

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Other Stories