Receive updates. Enter your Email > Activate.

Sexy Binibining Pilipinas 2009 Candidates Swimsuit Parade

Binibining Pilipinas 2009 contestants in their swimsuit parade.

I'm not really a Bb. Pilipinas fan to start with. But seeing this years contestants makes me wanna change that inclination. Maybe because there are a lot more qualified contestants in this year's pageant than the past. Or maybe its just me, not really looking in the past pageants.

What makes Binibining Pilipinas 2009 different? For one, 3 of the contestants are already Pinay Celebrities in their own right. There's Abbey Cruz (Candidate #24 Abegail Cruz), who is the 2nd Runner up of Binibining Pilipinas 2007. There's also Rich Asuncion (Candidate #3 Richelle Angalot), GMA artist from Starstruck and Priscilla Navidad (Candidate #10 Priscilla Navidad), the PBB Teen Edition "Deaf Dreamer" of Davao. Aside from that, I really think the others were truly deserving to be part of this year's pageant.

These Filipina beauties will vie for the Bb. Pilipinas crowns and the rights to represent the country in the Miss Universe, Miss World and Miss International Pageants. Photos and info credits to Philippine Entertainment Portal.

Wanna know who are the other Binibining Pilipinas 2009 Candidates? More photo and info inside ->

Contestant #1: Vanessa Johnson (Apalit, Pampanga)

Contestant #2: Carisheila May Kujipers (Paranaque City)

Contestant #3: Richelle Angalot (Bohol), AKA Rich Asuncion

Contestant #4: Gizelle Jasmin Rivamonte (Quezon City)

Contestant #5: Diana Arevalo (Oriental Mindoro)

Contestant #6: Ma. Paula Bianca Paz (Quezon City)

Contestant #7: Jane Dela Cruz (Bulacan)

Contestant #8: Cheryl Oliveros (Manila)

Contestant #9: April Love Jordan (Ilocos Sur)

Contestant #10: Priscilla Navidad (Davao)

Contestant #11: Regina Hahn (Pasig City)

Contestant #12: Jaysel Arrozal

Contestant #13: Sandra Inez Seifert (Bacolod City)

Contestant #14: Keann Mallari (Pampanga)

Contestant #15: Pamela Bianca Manalo (Paranaque City)

Contestant #16: Mary Tiffany (Quezon City)

Contestant #17: Marie Ann Umali (Batangas)

Contestant #18: Marie Loraine De Guzman (Makati City)

Contestant #19: Stephanie Senires (Cebu City)

Contestant #20: Mary Gersbach (Daraga, Albay)

Contestant #21: Hazel Sutch (Mandaluyong City)

Contestant #22: Priscilla Mae Horonio (Southern Leyte)

Contestant #23: Barbara Salvador (Marikina City)

Contestant #24: Abigeil Leslie Cruz

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Other Stories