Subscribe

Receive updates. Enter your Email > Activate.

Exchange Links with Pinay Celebrity Online



We are open for Exchange Links in this section of Pinay Celebrity Online. Should you want to exchange links, simply comment on the form below and once we've checked your site, we'll most gladly add you in our list. Please put on your comment where we can find your link to Pinay Celebrity Online.

And please, don't ever think of tricking us and later on removing the link from your site coz we'll surely find that out.



Some criteria to be added to our site:

  1. Your website should be at least 3 months old.
  2. Your link must be visible and at least have a link from the homepage.
  3. Your website / blog should have at least 50 visits per day.
  4. Higher PR will be given a special section


About Cars Sites
  1. One Caviteno - http://www.onecaviteno.net/
  2. Teambombilyaz - http://www.teambombilyaz.com/

Sexy Celebrities

  1. High Quality Celebrities - http://highqualitycelebrities.blogspot.com/
  2. Unlimited Asia - http://unliasia.blogspot.com/
  3. Imagesets and Photobooks - http://pbooks.thumblogger.com/
  4. Pinoy Parazzi - http://pinoyparazzi.com/
  5. Really Cute Asians - http://reallycuteasians.com/
  6. Top Model News - http://topmodel-news.com/
  7. Celebrity Picture - http://mycelebritypicture.blogspot.com/
  8. Asian Kitties - http://asian-kitties.com/
  9. Online Girl Pics - http://www.girlpics4u.com/
  10. Sexy Mom Live - http://sexymomlive.com/
  11. Beauty Photos Collection - http://beautyphotos.blog.dada.net
  12. Celebrity Candids and HQ Photos - http://www.celebsturk.com
  13. Uncensored Celebrities - http://gifcelebs.blogspot.com/
  14. International Runescape Gamers - http://internationalrunescape.blogspot.com/
  15. Pinoy Library - http://pinoylibrary.blogspot.com
  16. Pinay Backpacker - http://pinaybackpacker.com


Special Sites





Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Other Stories